After losing his family five years ago, Zach Thomas disappeared from his own life. He left Thomas Computing, one of the largest computer companies in the world, in the hands of others so he could stick his head in the sand and pretend his troubles weren’t real.

With the election of Richard Hughes in the most contested presidential elections in recent history, the Vigilantes Making Us Safe act is now law. It allows regular men and women the freedom to protect their communities and their homes. It also makes those who register above the law, allowing them to dish out their own justice by whatever means they choose.

Drawn to this world and hoping to take his life back, Zach decides to take a chance. Now he has to find out if he can put his anxiety behind him and stand tall.

Hitbox Vol 1

Hitbox Volume 1: Finding Your Sea Legs

Hitbox Vol 1

Hitbox Volume 2: Commitment Shock

A new part releases every Monday!

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8
Part 9
Part 10
Part 11
Part 12
Part 13
Part 14
Part 15
Part 16
Part 17
Part 18
Part 19
Part 20
Part 21
Part 22
Part 23
Part 24